BMW 5 Series Automobile For £500 GBP
If you find this offer too good to be true, Google Gmail did not flag it as spam so it may have some substance. I must admit it is the first time I have received such an offer. However I cannot pick this one up so I thought I would pass it over for a very modest 0.1% ‘finder fee’. You will hardly notice it. First come, first served.
First here is the BMW 5 Series Automobile. although I am sure you would not get exactly this model.
Here are the details of the offer, as I received it. I have kept this as an image since I am sure the fediciary Agent (sic) would only want to receive genuine offers, so scammers should not waste their time. To be very clear, this is entirely at your own risk. As the Latins used to say, let the buyer beware.
Don’t be put off by the spelling mistakes or typos. I pass this on for what it is worth. The only thing I would ask in return is that if you follow it up and were to receive the cash sum quoted that you then send me the finder’s fee. It’s a small thing to ask for such a beautiful BMW 5 Series Automobile.
Related articles by Zemanta
- The new Nigeria (jamesfallows.theatlantic.com)


![Reblog this post [with Zemanta]](http://img.zemanta.com/reblog_e.png?x-id=fd5bb149-52ad-4b9a-b548-a874973d1c40)





Go To Top










April 18th, 2009 at 12:27 am
Barry, never ever fall into this type of scam, as my friend was one of the victim of this so-called “Lucky draw” (Maybe we will be turned “unlucky”, if we fallen into this sweet trap!). There are many companies trying to scam people with this method, and I hope you’ll be beware of it!
April 19th, 2009 at 7:32 am
This car still is my dream.
April 20th, 2009 at 1:29 am
I receive such email everyday and will never fall for them. Without a doubt it’s one hell of a car.
April 22nd, 2009 at 12:48 am
This sounds like the famous Nigerian scheme. The car is amazing, and even though it resembles the X6 (which I don’t like), this is much better than the X6.
April 23rd, 2009 at 2:13 pm
I’m holding out for the BMW Hydrogen 7 for $100 and a home refueling station.
April 24th, 2009 at 1:55 pm
Another scam! I remember a couple of years ago I was offered a desktop for only $1. Hate those guys!
April 28th, 2009 at 7:05 am
I receive such email everyday and will never fall for them. Without a doubt it’s one hell of a car.
May 15th, 2009 at 3:18 pm
Sound way too fishy to me…….you know the old saying “if it sounds to good to be true…..” Also I highly doubt BMW would release anything with grammatical errors!